Board of Directors

2016 – 2017

President
Mary Epstein president @ oake.org

President Elect
Ann Leffard kodalyflutist @ gmail.com 

Vice President
Kevin Pearson kevin.trent.pearson @ gmail.com

Secretary
Mary Neeley Stevens secretary @ oake.org

Treasurer 
Kathy Hickey kathy_hickey @ redlands.edu 

Deputy Treasurer
Susan Garrett susan-garrett @ charter.net

Past President
Paul Baumann PJBaumann @ aol.com

Eastern Division President
Donna Menhart menhart @ hartford.edu

Midwestern Division President
Tom Michalek tmichalek0 @ gmail.com

Southern Division President
Amy Chaffin ranamy @ bellsouth.net

Western Division President
Lucinda Dalrymple lucinda.dalrymple @ gmail.com

Eastern Division 1 Regional Representative
Philip Montgomery pmontgomery @ fayschool.org

Eastern Division 2 Regional Representative
Michelle McCarten michelle @ virginiakodaly.org

Midwestern 1 Regional Representative
Eva Floyd evafloyd @ hotmail.com

Midwestern 2 Regional Representative
Sarah Oyler sarah @ sarahandbill.org 

Southern 1 Regional Representative
Katie Robertson oklahomakodalyeducators @ gmail.com 

Southern 2 Regional Representative
Andrew Paney apaney @ olemiss.edu 

Western 1 Regional Representative
Etna Thompson et.thompson2 @ cox.net 

Western 2 Regional Representative
Heidi McIlroy heidi.mcilroy @ gmail.com

Member at Large
Robbin Marcus robbinlmarcus @ gmail.com

Member at Large
Karen Paulson Lowney karenpaulson @ gmail.com

Higher Education Adviser
Elaine Bernstorf elaine.bernstorf @ wichita.edu

Industry Adviser
Kathy Bohstedt kbohstedt @ westmusic.com

Instrumental Adviser
Brian Meyers bmeyers @ adelphi.edu

Secondary Education Adviser
Jeanne Wohlgamuth wohlgamuth @ gmail.com 

Editor, Kodály Envoy, Parliamentarian
TBA

National Conference Business Director
Nancy Johnson nancy @ oake.org

Administrative Director
Gary Shields oakeoffice @ oake.org

Administrative Coordinator
Colleen Graves info @ oake.org