Board of Directors

2017 – 2018

President
Mary Epstein president @ oake.org

President Elect
Ann Leffard kodalyflutist @ gmail.com 

Vice President
Kevin Pearson kevin.trent.pearson @ gmail.com

Secretary
Mary Neeley Stevens secretary @ oake.org

Treasurer 
Kathy Hickey kathy_hickey @ redlands.edu 

Deputy Treasurer
Susan Garrett susan-garrett @ charter.net

Past President
Paul Baumann PJBaumann @ aol.com

Eastern Division President
Donna Menhart menhart @ hartford.edu

Midwestern Division President
Lisa Simmelink lmsimmelink @ cox.net 

Southern Division President
Brenda Keen brenda.keen @ pisd.edu 

Western Division President
Lucinda Dalrymple lucinda.dalrymple @ gmail.com

Eastern Division 1 Regional Representative
Philip Montgomery pmontgomery @ fayschool.org

Eastern Division 2 Regional Representative
Emily Reep sea2reep @ comcast.net 

Midwestern 1 Regional Representative
Eva Floyd evafloyd @ hotmail.com

Midwestern 2 Regional Representative
Sarah Oyler sarah @ sarahandbill.org 

Southern 1 Regional Representative
Katie Robertson oklahomakodalyeducators @ gmail.com 

Southern 2 Regional Representative
Andrew Paney apaney @ olemiss.edu 

Western 1 Regional Representative
Topher Keene topherkeene @ gmail.com 

Western 2 Regional Representative
Heidi McIlroy heidi.mcilroy @ gmail.com

Member at Large
Robbin Marcus robbinlmarcus @ gmail.com

Member at Large
Alice Hammel hammela @ mac.com 

Higher Education Adviser
Elaine Bernstorf elaine.bernstorf @ wichita.edu

Industry Adviser
Kathy Bohstedt kbohstedt @ westmusic.com

Instrumental Adviser
Brian Meyers meyersb2 @ miamioh.edu

Secondary Education Adviser
Jeanne Wohlgamuth wohlgamuth @ gmail.com 

Editor, Kodály Envoy
Renee Higgins envoy @ oake.org 

National Conference Business Director
Nancy Johnson nancy @ oake.org

Interim Administrative Director
Lauren Hirsh director @ oake.org

Administrative Coordinator
Colleen Graves info @ oake.org