Tag: Announcements

IKS News: Call for Nominations for the 2025 International Katalin Forrai Award

Posted on April 1, 2024 in , ,

INTERNATIONAL KATALIN FORRAI AWARD Committee: Mary Place – Chairman (UK), Helga Dietrich (Hun), Kelly Foster-Griffin (USA), Gail Godfrey [Aust), Mary Stouffer (Can)Under the auspices of the International Kodály Society March 2024 The Committee is delighted to announce the seventh Presentation of the International Katalin Forrai Award. Naomi Chinen…