Board of Directors

2019 – 2020

President
Ann Leffard president @ oake.org

President Elect
Donna Menhart menhart @ hartford.edu

Vice President
Kevin Pearson vicepres @ oake.org

Secretary
Mary Neeley Stevens secretary @ oake.org

Treasurer 
Chris Stroh treasurer @ oake.org

Deputy Treasurer
Bryan Wilkins deputytreasurer @ oake.org

Past President
Mary Epstein maryepstein1 @ aol.com

Eastern Division President
Michelle McCarten michelle @ virginiakodaly.org

Midwestern Division President
Jamie Parker jamie.pitts1 @ gmail.com

Southern Division President
Katie Robertson oklahomakodalyeducators @ gmail.com

Western Division President
Carrie Nicholas carrienicholas @ mac.com

Eastern Division 1 Regional Representative
Philip Montgomery pmontgomery @ fayschool.org

Eastern Division 2 Regional Representative
Emily Reep sea2reep @ comcast.net 

Midwestern 1 Regional Representative
Eva Floyd evafloyd @ hotmail.com

Midwestern 2 Regional Representative
Christina Svec csvec @ iastate.edu

Southern 1 Regional Representative
Rebecca Juarez rjuare3 @ neisd.net

Southern 2 Regional Representative
Andrew Paney apaney @ olemiss.edu 

Western 1 Regional Representative
Kelly Callirgos kelly.callirgos @ gmail.com

Western 2 Regional Representative
Erika Uribe erikaleeuribe @ gmail.com

Member at Large
Katie Bach kathrynobach @ gmail.com

Member at Large
Alice Hammel hammela @ mac.com 

Higher Education Adviser
Elaine Bernstorf elaine.bernstorf @ wichita.edu

Industry Adviser
Judy Pine jpine @ westmusic.com

Instrumental Adviser
Brian Meyers meyersb2 @ miamioh.edu

Secondary Education Adviser
Matthew Hanne Matthew.hanne @ gmail.com

Editor, Kodály Envoy
Renee Higgins envoy @ oake.org 

National Conference Business Director
Nancy Johnson njohnson @ oake.org

Administrative Director
Lauren Hirsh director @ oake.org

Administrative Coordinator
Colleen Graves info @ oake.org